Diretoria

PRESIDÊNCIA

Sr. Edson Lopes Ventura
ventura@abraseeio.com.br

VICE PRESIDÊNCIA

Sr. Guilherme Reischl
guilherme@abraseeio.com.br

DIRETORIA FINANCEIRA

Sr. Alexandre Pucci
alexandre.pucci@abraseeio.com.br

COMITÊ DE ÉTICA

Sra. Marcela Cravo
marcela@abraseeio.com.br

Rafael Sant’ana de Oliveira
rafael@abraseeio.com.br

Sr. Vinicius Barreto
vinicius@abraseeio.com.br

SECRETARIA

Sr. Cássio Onizuka
contato@abraseeio.com.br